Broker Check

Team

As you prepare for retirement, it is essential that you have professional financial guidance in order to pursue your specific goals. Our staff is dedicated to holistically navigate you through all financial phases of life.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Your pensions and benefits
  • Your defined contribution plan
  • Your health and welfare benefits

We can also help with:

  • Allocation of retirement funds
  • Integration of outside investments
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies

The financial world is a risky and complex environment. Our experienced professionals specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation, so you don’t have to face it alone.


Leadership

Eric Burton

Co-Chief Executive Officer, President, Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

eburton@megent.com

Ronald Whittingham

Co-Chief Executive Officer, Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

rwhittingham@megent.com

Management

Lori Whittingham-Derby

OSJ Branch Manager, Managing Director, Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

lwhittingham@megent.com

Douglas Klimah

Managing Director, Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

dklimah@megent.com

Investment Executives

Danielle Burton

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

dburton@megent.com

Reid Burton

Insurance Services Administrator, Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

rburton@megent.com

Thomas Burton RICP

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

tburton@megent.com

Nicholas Corcoran

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

ncorcoran@megent.com

Jim Cotter

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

jcotter@megent.com

P. Mark Deimling

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

pmdeimling@megent.com

Timothy Holubik

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

tholubik@megent.com

Daniel Lekki

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

dlekki@megent.com

Michael McIntyre

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

mmcintyre@megent.com

Connor Stiscak

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

cstiscak@megent.com

Timothy Winters

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

twinters@megent.com

Client Services & Operations 

Vanessa Aldape

Investment Assistant

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

valdape@megent.com

Heather Cancino

Client Services Associate

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

hcancino@megent.com

Pat Cisko

Client Services Associate

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

pcisko@megent.com

Caroline Foglton

Client Services Associate, Processing Coordinator

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

cfoglton@megent.com

Joseph Guarascio

Investment Assistant

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

JGuarascio@megent.com

Brian Harrington

Client Services Associate

708.444.1090

708.444.0868

bharrington@megent.com

Brian Healy

Client Services Associate

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

bhealy@megent.com

Michael Hook

Client Services Associate

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

mhook@megent.com

Sylvia Jones

Operations Coordinator

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

sjones@megent.com

Maddie Matejka

Operations Assistant

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

mmatejka@megent.com

Megan Sherman

Client Services Associate

708.444.1090

708.444.0868

msherman@megent.com

Emma Smith

Client Services Director, Investment Assistant

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

esmith@megent.com

Pension & Benefit Services

Kathleen Rascop

Pension & Benefit Services Coordinator

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

krascop@megent.com

Jennifer Rioux

Pension & Benefit Services Coordinator

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

jrioux@megent.com

Michelle Ross

Pension & Benefit Services Coordinator

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

mross@megent.com

Relationship Management

Ralph Affrunti

Marketing Associate, Union Relations

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

raffrunti@megent.com

Richard Rioux

Marketing Associate, Union Relations

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

rrioux@megent.com

Ronald Bickel

Investment Executive

(708) 444-1090

(708) 444-0868

rbickel@megent.com